REMINDER – Squad lists: Sunday Super League

With two matches this afternoon in the Betfred Super League, here’s how your side could line up.

Hull KR vs Wigan Warriors

Tony Smith makes one change to his squad ahead of his first game in charge at KCOM Craven Park. Captain Joel Tomkins returns from suspension whilst prop Mitch Garbutt drops out after picking up a ban last week.

Wigan make three changes, with Liam Farrell set to return from a bicep injury sustained in the World Club Challenge, Sam Powell and Liam Marshall also come back into the squad.

Morgan Escare, Joe Greenwood and Jarrod Sammut make way in the extended line up.

Hull KR 19 man squad in full:

2. Craig Hall, 3. Ben Crooks, 4. Jimmy Keinhorst, 5. Ryan Shaw, 7, Danny McGuire, 8. Robbie Mulhern, 10. Mose Masoe, 11. Joel Tomkins (C), 13. Weller Hauraki, 17. Chris Atkin, 20. Danny Addy, 21. George Lawler, 22. Ryan Lannon, 23. Kane Linnett, 24. Josh Drinkwater, 26. Will Dagger, 30. Owen Harrison, 31. Adam Rooks, 34. Antoni Maria.

Wigan Warriors 19 man squad in full:

3. Dan Sarginson, 4. Oliver Gildart, 5. Joe Burgess, 6. George Williams, 7. Thomas Leuluai, 8. Tony Clubb, 9. Sam Powell, 10. Ben Flower, 12. Liam Farrell, 13. Sean O’Loughlin (C), 15. Willie Isa, 17. Liam Marshall, 19. Taulima Tautai, 20. Zak Hardaker, 22. Joe Bullock, 23. Chris Hankinson, 24. Oliver Partington, 27. Jake Shorrocks, 38. Morgan Smithies


London Broncos vs St Helens 

Danny Ward makes one change to his side that were edged out by Leeds at the Magic Weekend, with Mark Ioane returning from injury to take his place in the squad in place of Will Lovell.

Saints make five changes in an attempt to freshen up their squad. Theo Fages and Kyle Amor both return from injury and come into the squad alongside Adam Swift, James Bentley and Jack Welsby.

All five replace Jonny Lomax, Tommy Makinson, Alex Walmsley, Zeb Taia and Aaron Smith who drop out.

London Broncos 19 man squad in full:

1. Alex Walker, 2. Rhys Williams, 4. Elliot Kear, 5. Kieran Dixon, 6. Jordan Abdull, 7. James Cunningham, 8. Eddie Battye, 10 Mark Ioane, 12. Jay Pitts (C), 13. Sadiq Adebiyi, 14. Matty Fozard, 15. Greg Richards, 16. Matt Gee, 17. Matt Fleming, 19. Ryan Morgan, 20. Luke Yates 23. Rob Butler, 28. Morgan Smith, 30. Olsi Krasniqi

St Helens 19 man squad in full:

3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival 5. Regan Grace, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Danny Richardson, 9. James Roby, 10. Luke Thompson 12. Joseph Paulo, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Dom Peyroux, 18, Adam Swift, 19. Matty Lees, 20. Jack Ashworth, 22. James Bentley, 23. Lachlan Coote, 24. Matty Costello, 29. Jack Welsby

Have your say