REMINDER – Squad lists: Wakefield Trinity vs St Helens

Chris Chester and Justin Holbrook have each named their 19 man squads for this afternoon’s round two fixture at the Mobile Rocket Stadium.

Chester has been forced into two changes, with injuries to Tyler Randall and James Batchelor, but brings in experienced duo Danny Kirmond and Craig Huby into contention.

Holbrook has made just one change for the trip to West Yorkshire in the form of James Bentley, who comes in to replace Jack Ashworth, with Theo Fages set to continue in the starting half back spot over Danny Richardson.

Wakefield Trinity 19 man squad in full:

1. Ryan Hampshire, 2. Tom Johnstone, 3. Bill Tupou, 4. Reece Lyne, 5. Ben
Jones-Bishop, 6. Jacob Miller (C), 7. Danny Brough, 8. David Fifita, 9. Kyle Wood, 10. Anthony England, 11. Matty Ashurst, 12. Danny Kirmond, 14. Justin Horo, 15. Craig Kopczak, 16. Tinirau Arona, 17. Craig Huby, 18. Joe Arundal, 22. George King, 26. Jordan Crowther

St Helens 19 man squad in full:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Danny Richardson, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Luke Thompson, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Joseph Paulo, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Dom Peyroux, 19. Matty Lees, 22. James Bentley, 23. Lachlan Coote.

Have your say