REMINDER – Squad lists: Warrington Wolves vs Hull KR

Steve Price and Tim Sheens have named their extended squads for this afternoon’s rounds two clash at the Halliwell Jones Stadium.

Sitaleki Akauola and Harvey Livett come into the squad following the suspension of both Ben Westwood and Toby King from the Wire’s round one win over Leeds while Jake Mamo retains his place as he looks to make his competitive debut for the Wolves.

Tim Sheens has made one change to his squad following the Robins dramatic opening round win against Hull FC, with Ryan Shaw making way of new recruit Ryan Lannon, who could make his competitive debut for the club after signing from Salford.

Warrington Wolves 19 man squad in full:

1. Stefan Ratchford, 2. Tom Lineham, 3 Bryson Goodwin, 4. Ryan Atkins, 5. Josh Charnley, 6. Blake Austin, 8. Chris Hill (C), 9. Daryl Clark, 10. Mike Cooper, 12. Jake Hughes (C), 13. Ben Murdoch-Masila, 14. Jason Clark, 15. Dec Patton, 16. Lama Tasi, 17 Joe Philbin, 19 Sitaleki Akauola, 20. Harvey Livett, 21. Danny Walker, 22. Jake Mamo

Hull KR 19 man squad in full:

2. Craig Hall, 3. Ben Crooks, 4. Jimmy Keinhorst, 7. Danny McGuire, 8. Robbie Mulhern, 10 Mose Masoe, 11. Joel Tomkins (C), 12. James Greenwood, 13. Weller Hauraki. 14. Mitch Garbutt, 15. Tommy Lee, 17. Chris Atkin, 19. Junior Vaivai, 20. Danny Addy, 21. George Lawler, 22. Ryan Lannon, 23. Kane Linnett, 24. Josh Drinkwater, 26. Will Dagger


Have your say