REMINDER – Squad lists: St Helens vs Hull KR

Justin Holbrook and Tim Sheens have named their squads for tonight’s Betfred Super League clash at the Totally Wicked Stadium.

After a dominant and impressive win over Castleford last week, Saints have opted for an unchanged squad, looking to extend their winning streak in 2019 to eight matches.

Rovers add three key stars back into their line up, with Ben Crooks, Mitch Garbutt and Kane Linnett all set to return from injury. Mikey Lewis is the only player to drop out of the side after the club only named 17 players last week.

St Helens 19 man squad in full:

Article continues below the advert

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby (C), 10. Luke Thompson, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Joseph Paulo, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Dom Peyroux, 19. Matty Lees, 20. Jack Ashworth, 21. Aaron Smith, 23. Lachlan Coote

Hull KR’s 19 man squad in full:

2. Craig Hall, 3. Ben Crooks, 4. Jimmy Keinhorst, 5. Ryan Shaw, 9. Shaun Lunt, 10. Mose Masoe, 11 Joel Tomkins (C), 13. Weller Hauraki, 14. Mitch Garbutt, 15. Tommy Lee, 17. Chris Atkin, 19. Junior Vaivai, 20. Danny Addy, 21. George Lawler, 23. Kane Linnett, 24. Josh Drinkwater, 25. Will Oakes, 31. Adam Rooks, 32. Mikey Lewis, (nn) Harry Bardle


Have your say