The nominees for the Super League Coach of the Year have been announced.

Saints boss Justin Holbrook, Salford’s Ian Watson, Warrington’s Steve Price and London’s Danny Ward have all been nominated by their peers for the honour.

Holbrook has steered St Helens to the League Leaders Shield this season, while Price has won the Challenge Cup with Warrington.

Salford have had a hugely successful season under Watson and have already secured their place in the play-offs, while London are looking to retain their Super League status under Ward in the final game of the regular season.

Article continues below the advert

Each Super League head coach had a vote.

The winner will be announced at the Super League Awards on October 6.