Wakefield Trinity have revealed their squad numbers ahead of the 2020 season.

New signing Alex Walker takes over the number one shirt from Ryan Hampshire, who will wear 29 whilst fellow newcomers Joe Westerman, Jay Pitts, Josh Wood and Brad Walker will wear 13, 14, 23 and 25 respectively.

Tinirau Arona will wear 10 following the departure of Anthony England and, after joining the club late in the 2019 campaign, Chris Green is handed 17, Adam Tangata 18, Ryan Atkins 28 and Kelepi Tanginoa remains at 36.

Wakefield Trinity squad in full:

Article continues below the advert

View this post on Instagram

HERE is your 2020 Wakefield Trinity squad

A post shared by Wakefield Trinity (@wtrinityrl) on